Faculty and Staff

 Click Name for Staff Biography. Click Email address to send email from your devise. 

 ogtm03d15d68o9if8i5r3tlr92l.jpg

Mrs. Julie Clingman

 Principal   

 principal@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Jesse Bolte

Administrative Assistant     

office@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Colleen Gann

 

cgann@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Darlene Aubuchon

Head Cook

draubuchon@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Susan Chorley

Art Teacher     

schorley@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Melanie Bush

Vocal Music Teacher     

mbush@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mr. Mark Jett

Physical Education     

mjett@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Laverne (Lolly) Rogers 

Student Success Teacher    

lrogers@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Robbin Lewis

Pre-K 3 year old Teacher    

rlewis@stgoergeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Mary Steiner

Pre-K 4 Aide / Religion 6 

msteiner@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 x7vbjpbkynoq4o0poc0sjcs3kvl.JPG

Ms. Karen Mazzocchio 

Pre-K 4 year old Teacher 

kmazzocchio@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Megan Manning 

Kindergarten Teacher    

mmanning@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Cheryl Zingrich

1st Grade Teacher    

czingrich@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Jamie Epple

2nd Grade Teacher    

jepple@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Gina Crabtree

3rd Grade Teacher 

gcrabtree@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Alyson Garner

4th Grade Homeroom / Religion, Math 4 / Language Arts 4-5 

agarner@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Stacie Newbanks

5th Grade Homeroom / Science    

snewbanks@stgparish.com

 

Mrs. Missie McDonald

6th Grade Homeroom / Language Arts 

mmcdonald@stgparish.com

 

Mr Ricky Vise

7th Grade Homeroom / Social Studies    

rvise@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com

 

Mrs. Kim Hoemann

8th Grade HomeroomTeacher/ Math 5-8/ Religion 8 

khoemann@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com