Pre-Kindergarten (3) Pre-Kindergarten (4) Kindergarten
Mrs. Robbin Lewis
rlewish@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
Ms. Karen Mazzocchio
kmazzocchio@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
Mrs. Megan Manning
mmanning@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade
Mrs. Bobbie Mundwiller
bmundwiller@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Jamie Epple
jepple@stgparish.com 
Mrs. Gina Crabtree
gcrabtree@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com 
4th Grade 5th Grade 6th Grade
Mrs. Alyson Garner
agarner@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Stacie Newbanks
snewbanks@stgparish.com
 
Mrs. Missie McDonald
mmcdonald@stgparish.com
 
7th Grade 8th Grade Music
Mr. Ricky Vise
rvise@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Kim Hoemann
khoemann@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Melanie Bush
mbush@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Art Physical Education Teacher Aide & Religion
Mrs. Susan Chorley
schorley@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com
 
Mrs. Mary Steiner
msteiner@stgeorgeschool-hermann.com